A Review of Dr. David Nixon's Book,
“Born That Way After All”

by David J. Stewart | February 2017

1st John 4:1, “Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.”

       I have a paperback copy in front of me of Dr. David J. “Johnny” Nixon's 199 page controversial book titled, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” published by BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC. I am going to give you my honest opinion as a born-again Christian. Quite frankly, it is a well-written book, as far as the way the subject is presentation. The book is packed-full of a lot more quality information than I had anticipated. Dr. Nixon has clearly done much work and has a sincere heart's desire to help those struggling with sexual identity. For that I commend him. The book has much more depth and substance than I had initially thought. It is clear that Dr. Nixon is passionate about his beliefs.

Please understand that I am not attacking David “Johnny” Nixon on a personal level, I am simply refuting his heresy, as the Bible commands us to do as Christians in Ephesians 5:11, “And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather reprove them.” In this perilous time of ungodly homosexual propaganda and relentless infiltration into the churches by liberals, kooks and sodomites, we need Bible preachers to faithfully stand up for God, crying aloud against all sin and unrighteousness!!! Psalms 97:10a, “Ye that love the LORD, hate evil....” Kindly, Johnny Nixon's “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL” book and ministry are helping the “gay” agenda, by telling preachers to teach homosexuals that God made 99% of them “THAT WAY,” as eunuchs. So instead of preaching hard against sin, preachers are going soft on it. I'll get into this more later in this article.

Although I DON'T recommend the book, I would suggest reading it to someone who has a keen interest on the subject (just to get his take). Albeit, I think the book is a waste of money. But hey, everybody has a right to their opinion, right? Having said that, I humbly disagree with several teachings in Dr. Nixon's book, and reject the major premise of Dr. Nixon's work, which is the thesis that 99% of homosexuals today were really made by God as “eunuchs.” I think the heart of the book can be summed up by a quote from page 135:

Today there is a war going on between the homosexual community and churches. The war grows more severe every day. As a result of our ignorance, we are not proactive with those who may have been born as eunuchs, and they are then lost to the homosexual lifestyle. There are so many that may have been salvaged, if only our churches would have known how to deal with the problem and offer help instead of adding to the confusion. As a result, many churches did what they thought was right, and many eunuchs followed what they thought was the only option they had available.

Let me begin with the church. Twenty or thirty years ago as of the writing of this book, homosexuality existed, but it had not fully “come out of the closet.” Churches were not under pressure to accept homosexuals in the church. Most people still considered homosexuality abnormal and sinful behavior. Preachers could call sin, “sin,” without fear of repercussions. Society was not championing homosexuals as heroes for coming out. It was a different world.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 135; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

I have a problem with the notion, that churches for centuries have been in the dark concerning the truth about eunuchs. Kindly, Dr. Nixon bases his entire doctrinal thesis on a portion of Matthew 19:12, upon the phrase, “For there are some eunuchs, which were so born from their mother's womb...” I am fully convinced that the Bible speaks of deformation of the private parts from the womb, which is equivalent to castration. It is bizarre for Dr. Nixon to claim that God creates some men and women as psychological “eunuchs,” without attraction for the opposite sex, but still provides them with fully functioning and healthy reproductive organs. This makes no sense.

My favorite chapter is “LONELY EUNUCHS” on page 107. My wife divorced me in 2006, and I have been struggling with loneliness ever since. I never remarried, simply due to circumstances, and fear of being “hurt again,” just as Dr. Nixon says. Once you're trust has been betrayed by a disgruntled spouse, and you've been dragged through an ungodly court system, it is very difficult to ever trust another person again. We are living in “perilous times” as 1st Timothy 3:1-5 teaches. So, according to Dr. Nixon's book, I am a eunuch. In a way that intrigues me. I have dedicated the rest of my life to serving the Lord. God is my “substance,” as Dr. Nixon teaches on page 108. God's indwelling Holy Spirit gives me peace, and that peace comforts my loneliness. I would likely remarry if the opportunity came, but I am not actively looking for a wife. I'd have a better chance of finding a panda, than a prudent and loyal wife in this lost generation. I hate feminism! I agree with Pastor Danny Castle, “The only thing worse than not being married, is being married and not wanting to be married!” Amen brother! Even so, come, Lord Jesus!
 

An Overemphasis On Marriage is Not the Cause for Divorce and Homosexuality

Dr. Nixon's book does propose a fascinating, despite unproven, concept. I do agree with much of the book, but not the primary theme that God creates mental eunuchs, who biologically are not. Lord willing, I am going to read the book again, so I don't miss anything. For an unmarried man I should love Dr. Nixon's book, because he really praises the unmarried. For example: On page 44, Dr. Nixon writes, “Divorce is one of the biggest problems we face today. We treat those who have experienced divorce in much the same way we treat those who have gone off into the gay lifestyle.” Nixon further writes on page 45, “Some parents may be as unhappy about their child being unmarried as they would if they became gay. ... We have created a societal pressure that promotes marriage over remaining unmarried. Although the Bible says that marriage is honorable, that does not mean that being unmarried is not equally honorable, if that is what God wants for a person.” That is all true and I agree.

However, I disagree that the reason why there are so many divorces today is because of an overemphasis on marriage, forcing people into a marriage that they really didn't want, because they were meant to be unmarried. Page 45, “they had chosen the wrong person. They did not realize it was because they were born to be unmarried. They were trying to create desires that did not exist.” On page 46, Dr. Nixon says that when eunuchs marry (not knowing that they were created as eunuchs), they end up divorced and remarried multiple times, and then go into the homosexual lifestyle to find fulfillment, but cannot. My friend, this is all highly subjective. This is one man's opinion, based on a small phrase taken from Matthew 19:12. I mean, how does a person determine whether they were created by God to remain unmarried or not, merely because they lack attraction for someone of the opposite sex?

Furthermore, many people get married and then feel like they married the wrong person. That is a very common feeling. Dr. Nixon says on page 45, that this feeling evidences God created them “THAT WAY” to be an unmarried eunuch. Johnny Nixon alleges that churches are guilty of pushing everyone into marriage; but, he says, some people were never intended by God to get married, because God made them “THAT WAY,” without attraction nor sexual desire for the opposite sex. I have a problem with that claim. Although I do believe that it is God's will for some people to remain unmarried, like John the Baptist, I find no Scriptural support that God makes anyone without sexual desire or attraction toward the opposite sex (unless they were born a physical eunuch). Dr. Nixon's thesis is that God creates psychological eunuchs. This is a very strange doctrine.

When someone has a hammer in their hand, everything starts to look like a nail. Kindly, Johnny Nixon sees everything through his eunuch eye-glasses, making everything about being an unmarried eunuch. But the real reason “why” there are so many divorces in the United States, is because we're a wickedly proud nation; that's why we can't get along with each other. Proverbs 13:10, “Only by pride cometh contention: but with the well advised is wisdom.” Americans have too much sinful stinking pride!!! We think we deserve better. Consider Dolly Parton's sinfully proud song, “I've Had Enough.” Or Reba McEntire's sinfully proud song, “Somebody Should Leave.” Or Faith Hill's sinfully proud song, “I Ain't Gonna Take It Anymore!” I could list hundreds more of such sinfully proud songs! These are heathen philosophies that millions of Americans hear every day in their cars, homes, stores and workplace. No wonder we're all messed up!!! People voluntarily listen to music and television that continually indoctrinates them to be losers!!! And the real kicker is that people love it that way!!!

Johnny Nixon's eunuch theory is highly subjective. When a man is born deformed physically in the private parts (genitalia), it is very clear that he is born “THAT WAY.” But with Dr. Nixon's application of being a psychological eunuch, an individual has no clear way of verifying whether God made them “THAT WAY” or not. If the only determining factor is attraction for the opposite sex, that is highly subjective (i.e., taking place within the mind and modified by individual bias). There is no clear way of knowing, except that an individual must make that determination on his (or her) own, which can be influenced by several dozens of factors. Something as simple as a low testosterone level for a man can wreak havoc in a marriage. Dr. Nixon doesn't address these type of issues in his book, but they are very pertinent. I am of the strong opinion, with Pastor Jack Hyles, that if a man lacks attraction for a woman, he needs to see a doctor. Johnny Nixon would have such a man to become a eunuch and be celibate for the rest of his life.
 

Calling a Homosexual a “Homosexual”

Furthermore, it is a bizarre notion that these psychological eunuchs often become attracted to the same-sex (i.e., homosexuals), because they are sincerely ignorant of Matthew 19:12, and feel that they have no other option available. David Nixon's views are contradictory at best. In the book, Dr. Nixon makes it clear that homosexuality is a sin. He also makes it very clear that God doesn't create homosexuals. Mr. Nixon attributes same-sex attraction as the unnatural consequence, of natural eunuchs feeling like there is no other option available to them than the “gay lifestyle.” Since eunuchs feel ostracized, awkward, misfits and lonely at church and home, he says, they often turn to “gays” who make them feel wanted, understood and accepted. He says that whereas churches used to call sin by name, then gradually started calling sinners names (e.g., faggots, queers, fairies, homos, et cetera). Because of this alleged abuse, Dr. Nixon faults the churches greatly for driving millions of eunuchs into the homosexual community. That's what he teaches.

Kindly, I disagree with all that. If a man has a lustful eye, looking into a women's locker-room, he is called a “Peeping Tom.” Such name calling doesn't drive him further into his sin, it describes his deviate habit. Even the queers want to be called “queers.” Search the internet if you don't believe me, under “Why you should use the word queer.” Homosexuals like the word because it promotes “inclusivity” and “unites the gay community” (source: pride.com). They certainly are queer! Princeton University's dictionary defines the word “queer” (amongst other meanings) as “arousing homosexual desires.” Only a queer would like being called a queer!

I am against the idea that we must coddle gays, babying them with a milk bottle and bib, otherwise they won't repent. I dare say that less than .001% (one thousandth; or 8,500) of the 8,500,000 self-proclaimed homosexuals today in the U.S., will respond favorably to Dr. Nixon's ministry. They chose to go into the homosexual lifestyle, because God gave them over to the lusts of the flesh, because they corrupted the truth and forsook God. I don't disagree that some young people today are sexually confused about their gender, because that's what our degenerate culture has instilled in them. (For example: Katy Perry's retarded song, “I Kissed A Girl And Liked It.” Katy Perry is a she-devil. Miss Perry has openly renounced her former profession of faith in Jesus Christ. She has also publicly said that she “sold my soul to the Devil.”) To the point, I do not believe that God made Dr. Nixon's eunuchs “THAT WAY.” I know that because God gave them working genitals!!! God made them male or female. That means THEY ARE NOT EUNUCHS from the womb!!!

Dr. Nixon's teachings are flawed on numerous levels. When he says “BORN THAT WAY,” nearly everyone (straight and queer alike) understand it to mean “the homosexual way”! I don't believe that God makes men or women “THAT WAY,” as Dr. Nixon claims, without sexual attraction for the opposite sex. That is wrong!!! Genesis 1:27, “So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.” Everyone is either a male or a female, unless you're a physical eunuch incapable of sexual attraction. David Nixon definitely plays with words, teaching that God creates eunuchs “THAT WAY,” while at the same time telling homosexuals that God made them “THAT WAY AFTER ALL”! When you say AFTER ALL,” it strongly implies that God made them “homosexual.” Perhaps he should have named his book, “BORN TO BE A EUNUCH.” The title, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” wrongly suggests that homosexuals have nothing to be ashamed of, but they do.

Dr. Nixon states on page 135, concerning thirty years ago:

Most people still considered homosexuality abnormal and sinful behavior. Preachers could call sin, “sin,” without fear of repercussions. Society was not championing homosexuals as heroes for coming out. It was a different world.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 135; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

Well what has changed Brother Nixon? What was true thirty years ago, or two thousand years ago in the New Testament church, is still true today. Homosexuality is still ABNORMAL and SINFUL! Dr. Nixon's agrees with that in his book. But where he goes astray, I believe, is when he claims that the church has improperly handled the situation, by preaching against youth who are struggling with their sexual identity, instead of helping them see that they were created by God as eunuchs. Really? This is strange doctrine!

On page 136 Johnny Nixon writes:

Unfortunately, the churches were not aware of the answer. We awoke to a society that not only embraces homosexuality, but also encourages it. ... Some within the church were being drawn away into that life. This led to stronger reactions from pastors. Those who declared themselves to be gay were perceived to be a threat to others in the church. [emphasis added]

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 135; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

To think, for centuries the churches haven't had the answer. That's what Johnny Nixon is teaching. You just read it! He says the churches have all been woefully ignorant for so long, that we've improperly responded to homosexuals in our churches, driving them into the homosexual community. What heresy!!! Dr. Nixon alleges that Satan removed the “truth” of natural born eunuchs from the churches, whereas the churches should have been telling professed “gays” that they were really “confused eunuchs,” made by God from the womb to live celibate lives. Although the concept of some gays being eunuchs has been around for a long time, Johnny Nixon has turned it into a new strange doctrine, that allegedly “the churches were not aware of” (page 136)!!! Folks, don't be stupid, use the brain that God gave you to think. Does any of this jive with you?
 

This is Creepy Stuff

On page 58, Johnny Nixon writes:

Two eunuch men or women can live together in chastity as long as they remain mentally pure and avoid any appearance of evil. ... You can develop strong emotional same sex ties, but it may not be wise to share a living place or to show open affection too often towards one another. [emphasis added]

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 58; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

So basically, Johnny Nixon wants to bring in these former sodomites, who he says were “born that way after all” as eunuchs, and make them children's workers, and then he says they can live together with another eunuch partner (just as long as they're celibate... wink! wink!). This is insane folks! Dr. Nixon is laying out a sinister blueprint how sodomites can enter into the churches, and gain access to children. All that is required is for knucklehead pastors to go along with Johnny Nixon's ungodly book and ministry.

Read again what Johnny Nixon writes. He says they shouldn't “show open affection too often toward one another.” Creepy! So he says, you should save all your cuddling with your eunuch buddy for behind closed doors! Folks, “same sex ties” are homosexual ties! I get into this more later. Normal “male bonding” is something entirely different than perverse “same sex attraction.” On page 51, Johnny Nixon states, “we should have biblical eunuchs of both sexes in our churches that interact with the kids.” Johnny Nixon is a master of deceit!!! Dr. Nixon is an intelligent man, he knows exactly what he is doing, and he has carefully chosen his words to promote his ungodly agenda to unsuspecting churches. Have you believed a lie?

The following historical documentary is disturbing, showing the demented nature of the homosexual mind. There are no indecent images, but the information itself is graphic, describing Dr. Kinsey's criminal and perverse activities with children...

Dr. Alfred Kinsey: A Homosexual Monster (51 minute film; Was this creepy man a “eunuch”?)

Johnny Nixon writes on page 51:

“we should have biblical eunuchs of both sexes in our churches that interact with the kids.”

Dr. Bob Gray Sr. has accused Johnny Nixon's critics of “gross misrepresentations.” Ultimately, you, the reader, must evaluate the information and decide what is true. Please watch the preceding video. It is important for every parent to be aware of the sinister work of Alfred Kinsey (1894-1956). Kinsey’s research portrayed people as being amoral (without morals) and sex-driven, and is credited as fundamentally changing the way our culture views sex. Kinsey was not only the “father” of the Sexual Revolution, but he also set the stage for the massive social and cultural upheaval of the ‘60s, ‘70s and ‘80s with his 1948 ungodly book titled, Sexual Behavior in the Human Male, and his vile 1953 book, Sexual Behavior in the Human Female. What Kinsey's work evidences, is that homosexuals do not originate from asexual eunuchs. There are always abnormalities and rejection of God at work.
 

Every Wife Ought to Try to Be a Proverbs 31 Woman (An Excellent Spirit)

On page 100, Dr. Nixon teaches that no woman could possibly be the Proverbs 31 woman, because verse 15 says she had “maidens” (“eunuchs,” he says) to help her get all this done. Dr. Nixon writes on page 100, “How could a wife measure up to this?” I disagree with Dr. Nixon that one woman couldn't do all this. From reading the chapter overall, it is plain to see that this is a caring, responsible and capable woman. She's not a dumb-bunny! Proverbs 31:12, “She will do him good and not evil all the days of her life.” Proverbs 14:1, “Every wise woman buildeth her house: but the foolish plucketh it down with her hands.” This Scripture teaches that a wise woman is a builder. She builds up her family. Many American women today are fools, destroying their own marriage, family and home one failure at a time.

Proverbs 31:27, “She looketh well to the ways of her household, and eateth not the bread of idleness.” She can't stand sitting around idle. She's a go-getter! She wants her family fed well and nutritiously, clothed warm and joyfully happy. She knows the art of satisfying a man. She possesses an excellent spirit. She works long hours and makes the sacrifice, to ensure that her family is taken care of. A lazy, careless and foolish woman ruins her own home, one foolish failure at a time. She incrementally plucketh it down with her hands! In other words, her daily small failures eventually leads to a large catastrophic failure! Behind every divorce is a slow process of small failures.

A marriage is two people making a life for each other. If either spouse fails to tug their load, the other spouse will be dragged down. Marriage is 100%/100%, which means if your spouse only gives 30% effort in the relationship, you ought still give 100% for the Lord. No one gives 100% in any relationship, because we are all frail human beings prone to sin and failure. Albeit, God expects us to do our best to try. I reject the teaching by Dr. Nixon that “eunuchs” are the secret behind the Proverbs 31 woman. No, she was an incredible woman, and she had a good husband building her up, in that, “he praiseth her” (Proverbs 31:28). A critical husband can greatly hinder a wife from reaching her potential. I think that little phrase “he praiseth her” is very important to notice. Proverbs 27:21, “As the fining pot for silver, and the furnace for gold; so is a man to his praise.” Every wife needs to be praised. Five minutes of praise will do more for a person, than a lifetime of criticism!
 

Most Queers Are Cultural Homosexuals

In Dr. Nixon's chapter titled, “FEMALE EUNUCHS” on page 103, he states that most homosexual women are (what he terms) “cultural lesbians,” and not eunuchs. He says, since women are attracted to being attractive to men, cultural lesbians are the unnatural consequence of a man who “desires the wrong things” (page 104). Dr. Nixon correctly states on page 104, “If the men live ungodly lives, then our women resort to ungodly methods to attract them.” Women respond to what men want. Our culture has taught women that if they want to attract men, they must dress sensually and be sexy. Dr. Nixon says, some professed “lesbians” still do want to marry and bear children. This confusion has arisen from a twisted view of what is attractive to men. He calls this a “cultural lesbian.”

Now, I have a problem with distinguishing between a cultural homosexual verses a eunuch homosexual. In my humble opinion, they're nearly all cultural homosexuals. That is, our perverse American culture has inspired a generation of sodomites!!! A black preacher once wisely said, “Hollywood movies don't make people commit adultery; Adulterous producers make adulterous movies that inspire adulterous people!” That black preacher is right! Since a demon is a disembodied spirit, and a human being is an embodied spirit, demons can stir unholy passions in our soul, through movies, music, books and anything that influences our spirit. Demonic influences are everywhere in American society today!!! That's why we must abide continually in the inspired (in Holy Spirit) words of God. Consider our text verse again from 1st John 4:1, “Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.”

Hollywood, Walt Disney and the music industry, which all target teenagers, have relentlessly and openly promoted the sinister homosexual agenda to them for decades. Look how young adults are covered in tattoos these days. Look how they have every part of their body pierced. This evidences the incredible power of influence by the media upon our youth today. Who controls the media? Luciferians, that's who! Literally, Lucifer, the Devil, is raising up a generation to receive the coming Antichrist.

How do we solve the sexual immorality problem in our country? Dr. Nixon says on page 103, “We need to first teach our men what they should desire (the Biblical woman).” The reason why feminism and lesbianism are thriving in our country is because men no longer regard God's Word. We must reach a generation of men first, if we are to bring our nation back from the brink of destruction. I agree with Dr. Nixon on this point. Women are natural followers. So when men stop leading, women start rebelling, and it always results in the downfall of society. You know, it's very interesting—when Satan wanted to destroy Adam and Eve in the Garden of Eden, he came to the woman first (Genesis 3:1); But when God came to save Adam and Eve from their sin, He came to the man first (Genesis 3:9). Likewise, when Satan began destroying America, he came to the woman first, with women's liberation in the early 20th century; But now if we're going to save America, we must reach the men first, with a revival in our hearts toward the Word of God.

Furthermore, I disagree with Dr. Nixon's teaching on page 101, that says the woman was “Made to Rule, With Man.” Genesis 3:16, “Unto the woman he said, I will greatly multiply thy sorrow and thy conception; in sorrow thou shalt bring forth children; and thy desire shall be to thy husband, and he shall rule over thee.” Biblically, a man is to “RULE OVER” his wife, not rule with his wife. They both have “dominion over” the earth (Genesis 1:26), but the man is expected by God to “RULE OVER” his wife. That doesn't mean a husband is a slave owner, it simply means that he is in charge, not the wife.

And may I say, there is no such thing as a psychological eunuch. That is really what Dr. David Nixon is teaching. If they are not physical eunuchs, and have all the plumbing downstairs, then it must be psychological (in their mind). I firmly believe that there is no Scriptural support for such a strange doctrine. Kindly, Dr. Nixon bases his entire thesis on a portion of one verse from Matthew 19:12. Without that one phrase, “For there are some eunuchs, which were so born from their mother's womb...,” Johnny Nixon would have no book. The big problem is that Dr. Nixon claims these are not physical eunuchs; but rather, psychological eunuchs. In their mind they have no attraction for the opposite sex. This is totally unscriptural and I cannot support it, regardless of how much I admire Dr. Bob Gray Sr., Pastor Dave Baker and Pastor Jeff Owens and others. These good men are supporting Johnny Nixon's ministry and book. They have Johnny Nixon featured as one of their faculty for the Independent Baptist Online College.

Dr. Nixon said it himself, “There is a war going on between the homosexual community and churches” (page 135). For that very reason pastors need to dig in and fight against sin! Now is not the time to wimp out! Effectively, Johnny Nixon's eunuch thesis is a copout! He claims (guesses) that 99% of all homosexuals are really misguided eunuchs. That's ridiculous folks! Most of the homosexuals today have been inspired by our filthy, ungodly, perverse American culture. This is what happens when you kick God's Word and prayer (which have been legally banned since 1962) out of America's classrooms. Talk about a recipe for disaster!

The whole atmosphere that Johnny Nixon is promoting is to coddle gays, because they are misguided eunuchs; and, he says, don't use any offensive words to berate them. Why even preach then? How can a preacher faithfully cry aloud against sodomy, while trying to avoid offending them at the same time? Johnny Nixon's ridiculous eunuch theory has no Biblical basis. This is a big issue, because we need preaching preachers today, not compromisers. It's a big issue because all across America churches are embracing the vile homosexual agenda. If it's not worth doing right, then it's not worth doing!!! A pastor's job is not to just marry and bury people, he is also supposed to be a preacher of the Word of God!!! 2nd Timothy 4:2, “Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine.” It is sad, but still true... THE SMALLEST BIBLE IN THE WORLD IS THE ONE THAT WE LIVE!!!

The way I see it, to put it plain and simple, is that Johnny Nixon is seeking a lukewarm position between the ongoing war between the homosexual community and the churches. The Word of God plainly tells us that there can be NO HARMONY, NO MIDDLE GROUND, NO COMPROMISE, between the wicked and the ungodly...

Proverbs 29:27, “An unjust man is an abomination to the just: and he that is upright in the way is abomination to the wicked.”

The LGBT (Let God Burn Them) community can never co-exist with God-fearing Christians who live godly in Christ Jesus. 2nd Timothy 3:12-13, “Yea, and all that will live godly in Christ Jesus shall suffer persecution. But evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived.” Consider carefully what you just read from the Holy Bible. Why do believers who live godly in Christ Jesus suffer persecution? Jesus told us in John 7:7, “The world cannot hate you; but me it hateth, because I testify of it, that the works thereof are evil.” It is through the written Word of God that Jesus Christ, the living Word of God, testifies against the sins of the world. Therefore, the world hates Christlike believers who abide in the Word of God, and uphold the Word of God. But notice what the Scriptures say... “BUT EVIL MEN AND SEDUCERS SHALL WAX WORSE AND WORSE”!!! While the wicked world continues to descend deeper and deeper into the abyss of darkness, faithful Christian believers are anchored to the unchanging Word of God (i.e., King James Bible). As the world darkens, faithful Christians are shining brighter; thus, bringing more severe persecution from the Devil's crowd.

The ungodly “born that way” ideology started with the ungodly gay community. And then Johnny Nixon authors an ungodly book called “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” basically confirming that the homosexual ideology of being “born that way” is true. But Dr. Bob Gray Sr. and Johnny Nixon come back and defend themselves saying, “Oh, that's not what we're saying!” Then why did you name your book “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL”? Whose kidding who here? Notice the last part of 2nd Timothy 3:12... “DECEIVING AND BEING DECEIVED”!!! No dude ends up in bed with another dude because he had no sexual desire? What will apostate Baptist preachers think of next? No my friend, they were not “BORN THAT WAY,” but they will “BURN THAT WAY” one day in Hell if they don't get saved...

BURN THAT WAY AFTER ALL! (a 1:15 hour film, Pastor Steven Anderson; Exposing error in the church!)

Where's the Father in Sam's Story?

Dr. Nixon begins his book in chapter one by telling the story of a confused young man named “Sam.” Mr. Nixon writes on page 11:

He was a Christian, yet he knew he was not attracted to girls. He tried several times to force himself, but he could not change his feelings. He dated and went to parties, but nothing helped. He contemplated suicide as many young men in this situation do...

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 11; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

Why is a “Christian” young man going to parties? And get this folks... in the section titled “Sam's Story” (pages 9-11), the book says that SAM ONLY DATED ONE GIRL, before deciding that he didn't like girls. One girl? Dr. Nixon further states on page 11 that Sam went off to college and met a male “gay” student:

He had begun to drift away from the Lord in his guilt and shame. Perhaps he thought the Lord did not want him anymore. At college, a friend invited him to go to a bar with him and he agreed to go. After being there for a few minutes, his friend confessed to him that he was gay and that he and others had agreed that they thought Sam was gay as well. He told Sam that he was interested in him sexually.

At the time Sam had never felt any more attraction to men than he had for women, but he was drawn to this guy because he seemed to understand him without ridicule or judgment. In fact, this was the first time Sam had ever felt like someone identified with him. Eventually, he began to believe that he was gay... [emphasis added]

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 11; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

Why is a “Christian” young man going to a bar? Dr. Nixon keeps giving the impression that this is a godly young man, who attends church faithfully, “raised in a good Christian home” (page 9), and whose longtime pastor says is “a fine young man” (page 8), but because of factors beyond his control Sam doesn't like girls. Sam's pastor tells Dr. Nixon that Sam was “often isolated from other kids and was more likely to be around the adult women in the church” (page 8). By observation of the book, I see a confused young boy who goes to parties, dated a girl once, has a dysfunctional social life, hangs out as a mama's boy with married women in the church, and ends up in a bar as soon as he goes off to college, being sodomized by a pervert he meets there. Does anyone else see something obviously wrong with this picture as I do? Where's the father in all this?

Dr. Nixon further states on page 21:

These are perfectly “normal” people who have been created by God for unique purposes.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 21; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

Are you serious? Ladies and gentlemen, this is an independent fundamental Baptist pastor teaching this garbage! Are you Ok with this? I'm certainly not Ok with this junk theology. There's nothing “normal” about a young man who doesn't like girls!!! It is obvious from Sam's Story that something was missing in his social life. And again, where was the father in all this?

On page 22, Dr. Nixon strangely writes that Sam's “fault” was not homosexuality, even though Sam had committed homosexuality:

Sam had already stepped over the line of chastity into immorality. Please allow me to clarify this point: I do not believe that Sam was sold to perversion. Some people can become so drawn to the “pleasures of sin,” whether it is homosexuality of any other type of sexual addiction and/or practice, that they become addicted, but it was not an overwhelming or uncontrollable desire. However, like any sin, once we have engaged in it, an appetite begins to develop for that sin. Where there was once no desire, an appetite begins to develop.

There are many people that seem to think there is no coming back from homosexual practices. That is like saying there is no coming back from adultery. There absolutely is forgiveness and a way back from both of these sins. Sam had fallen prey to his fault. What was Sam's fault? It was pride and impatience. IT WAS NOT HOMOSEXUALITY. [emphasis added]

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 23; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

That's like saying that a man's only fault in committing adultery is that he was lonely and needed an understanding friend. Although loneliness may often be the underlying motivation which leads to adultery, the man's (or woman's) fault is that they are a wicked sinner!!! If you tell one lie, you're a liar! Folks, if you commit the sin of homosexuality, you are a reprobate homosexual!!! That is one of Sam's faults, in addition to pride. We are all wicked sinners!!! There is none righteousness, no not one (Romans 3:10).

Although we ought to sympathize and empathize with those who have sinned and repented, we must never do so toward proud sinners or the sin itself. Homosexuality is ugly perversion!!! It is gross immorality, morally reprehensible behavior, lowering a human being to the level of a brute beast. The sin of homosexuality must never be tolerated, and the open practice of such perversion ought to be reproved, shamed and shunned from every church pulpit in the world. An ungodly society will never accept such a perfect Biblical standard, but as Christians we absolutely must uphold righteousness to please our holy God (Who gave His only begotten Son to die on the cross to pay for our many sins). Thank God for the cross of Calvary!!!

What is happening today is that preachers are selling out to sinful compromise, hobnobbing with the world under the pretense of reaching the lost for Christ. Consequently, the homosexual agenda is creeping into the churches, portraying sexual deviates as eunuchs who are really “normal,” but confused as to their true purpose in life. Bless God, we need to stand firm against all sin.

Dr. Nixon states on page 21:

These are perfectly “normal” people who have been created by God for unique purposes.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 21; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

Dr. Nixon is a dangerous false prophet. He speaks so subtly, blurring the line between eunuch and sodomite, that they effectively become one. He's telling us that these homosexual perverts are really God servants, but they don't know it. Where do you stand on this important issue? As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord (Joshua 24:15b).


There's No Clear Gospel Presentation

I think it is really bad that Johnny Nixon never invites the reader to be saved anywhere in his book. This is especially true for a man who is a pastor of an independent Baptist church. How can you write a book trying to reach out to the “gay” community, and fail to tell them how to get saved? He does mention on page 159 (in the chapter titled, “Born Again Eunuchs”) that “the most important decision you will ever make is to trust the finished work of Christ for your salvation.” But he never actually tells you what the finished work of Christ is! Johnny Nixon doesn't teach Christ's death on the cross for our sins, His burial and bodily resurrection three days later. This is “the Gospel” (1st Corinthians 15:1-6). There is no invitation in his book to believe the Gospel.

On page 159 he says, “Sam accepted Christ as his Savior,” but he never invites the reader to do the same, nor does he explain what it means. If I were an unsaved person, I would never know how to get saved from reading the vague comments in Dr. Nixon's book. I think he should have included a chapter, or at least a subsection toward the end of the book, which clearly presents the Gospel. He doesn't. This is a Baptist pastor who authored this book!!! The very last statement in the book (on page 194) is Johnny Nixon trying to get the reader to confess the words... “I am not gay... I am a eunuch.” That's really sad!

On page 163, in the chapter titled, “Redeemed Eunuchs,” Johnny Nixon gives 8 steps for a person to be “redeemed” from “the sexual bondage of homosexuality” (page 164). Unbelievably, he begins with confession of sins (page 164), but completely fails to share the Gospel in any of the 8 steps. No one can be delivered from the bondage of sin, until they become born anew by the Holy Spirit of God. “YE MUST BE BORN AGAIN” (John 3:3-7). A man is not a “new creature” until he is “in Christ” (2nd Corinthians 5:17).

I want to be fair in my review. On page 159 (in a different section of the book) Dr. Nixon states, “You must be born again, a new creature in Christ,” but he fails to tell the reader how that happens. Johnny Nixon mentions the Ethiopian eunuch on page 161, where he writes, “The Ethiopian eunuch is a wonderful example of salvation. It shows us that God loves us so much that He gave His Only begotten Son who died and rose again to pay the sin debt for all mankind.” Although that is absolutely correct, Dr. Nixon never actually invites the reader to get saved. Certainly, an admitted sinner is saved simply by BELIEVING the Gospel (Good News) that Jesus is the Christ, the Son of God, Who died on the cross for our sins, was BURIED, and bodily RESURRECTED three days later, but Johnny Nixon doesn't explain this clearly to the reader. I found no direct appeal anywhere in the book, where the reader is invited to receive Christ by believing the Good News of the Gospel. Instead, they are led to say the retarded words... “I am not gay... I am a eunuch.” That's really sad!

Also, if you'll visit the BORNTHATWAY.ORG website, there's no Gospel presentation there either. Nothing! How much does Johnny Nixon really care about winning lost sinners to Jesus Christ, when he doesn't even present “THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST: FOR IT IS THE POWER OF GOD UNTO SALVATION, TO EVERY ONE THAT BELIEVETH” (Romans 1:16b)? Romans 10:14, “How then shall they call on him in whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe in him of whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher? Don't you dare tell me how much you care about winning souls to Christ, if you hide the light of the Gospel. If there is one thing that Johnny Nixon's book and website for his “ministry” should contain, it is a clear presentation of “How To Be Saved.” It appears to me that Johnny Nixon is much more concerned in delivering people from the homosexual deathstyle, than he is getting them saved. No doubt Dr. Bob Gray Sr. and Pastor Nixon would totally agree with that statement, but you examine the information and decide for yourself. Go look at the BORNTHATWAY.ORG website! Where is the Gospel?
 

Three Types of Eunuchs in the Bible

In Matthew 19:12 Jesus said, “For there are some eunuchs, which were so born from their mother's womb: and there are some eunuchs, which were made eunuchs of men: and there be eunuchs, which have made themselves eunuchs for the kingdom of heaven's sake. He that is able to receive it, let him receive it.” On page 32-33 Dr. Nixon states:

According to Matthew 19:10-12, there were three types of eunuchs. Below, you will find each type listed alongside their original biblical definition in accordance with the language Jesus spoke.

God-Made Eunuchs: Those who are born that way “from their mother's womb” (created by God with no sexual desire toward the opposite sex). ...

Man-Made Eunuchs: Those who are made eunuchs by men. (Male organs literally cut away as a child. ... These dear eunuchs are made eunuchs due to war, molestation, castration, or in some instances, medical malpractice). ...

Self-Made Eunuchs: Those who make themselves eunuchs for the kingdom of heaven's sake (consumed with the kingdom of God). These blessed few are those Christians who desire to work for God without dealing with the distractions associated with marriage—a spiritual castration not a physical one.

...Jesus spoke with such clarity about this matter, yet it has been clouded among Christians for centuries.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 32-33; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

I differ in opinion with Dr. Nixon's preceding claim, that says, “Jesus spoke with such CLARITY.” Matthew 19:12 is unclear at best. Dr. Nixon has placed a period where God left a question mark. There's not one bit of Scriptural evidence to support Dr. Nixon's bizarre claim, that God creates psychological eunuchs. That's my term, he calls them “natural eunuchs,” but by “natural” he does not mean physically castrated. He admits that they are still “physiologically” (capable as a living organism) able to have sex and reproduce. So, literally, Dr. Nixon's eunuch theory exists ONLY IN THE MIND. I disagree with this notion completely.

And may I say, while reading Dr. Nixon's book, for awhile I found myself captivated and drawn into his teachings, wanting to believe what he is saying; but when I closed the book and took a few steps back, looking at the big picture instead, I clearly saw that what Dr. Nixon is teaching is simply not even plausible. God does not create anybody who is physiologically able, but psychologically unable, to have normal sexual relations with the opposite sex. That is, God does not create anybody who is capable as a living organism, but not capable mentally, of having normal sexual relations. This is the heart of the matter. It's just not the truth.

Johnny Nixon blames the churches, alleging that we've been woefully ignorant for a long time.

Today there is a war going on between the homosexual community and churches. The war grows more severe every day. As a result of our ignorance, we are not proactive with those who may have been born as eunuchs, and they are then lost to the homosexual lifestyle. There are so many that may have been salvaged, if only our churches would have known how to deal with the problem and offer help instead of adding to the confusion. As a result, many churches did what they thought was right, and many eunuchs followed what they thought was the only option they had available.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 135; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

Folks, this is absurd. Dr. Bob Gray Sr. is vehemently defending Johnny Nixon, accusing those who disagree with Nixon of spreading “misinformation” and “gross interpretations.” Well, I've got the book in front of me, and I'm reading it prayerfully. Dr. Bob Gray Sr. says, “America needs the message of this ministry.”[1] You, the reader, must ultimately decide the truth about this matter. I am not trying to win an argument, I'm just giving you my opinion in the matter as a born-again Christian and as an independent fundamental Baptist preacher. Did God make a mistake? No, I think Johnny Nixon made a mistake!!! It's all really quite simple my friend, God doesn't make mental eunuchs!!! You're either physically deformed at birth (in your “family jewels” area so-to-speak), or else you're not a eunuch from the womb. You may choose to become a eunuch, but you're not one from the womb if you have healthy genitalia. Sorry to rain on Johnny Nixon's parade! I do not believe that God creates people physiological capable of having sex, but psychologically made them not to desire the opposite sex. That is blatant bad doctrine.


Male Bonding is Not Same-Sex Attraction (Or, Johnny Nixon's deception)

“Male bonding” is a commonly accepted term, which exists between all males. Interestingly, Dr. David Nixon avoids using this commonly accepted term in his book, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” likely because it does not fit his eunuch agenda. Instead, Mr. Nixon keeps calling it “same sex attraction.” This is extremely misleading and confusing, because these two terms are totally different. I'll give you clear definitions for both terms in a moment, but first let's read what Johnny Nixon has to say about it.

On page 51 Dr. Nixon writes:

Same sex attraction is not exclusive. We all posses it. It is inherent in every young boy to feel an attraction for closeness to other boys as well as to grown men. It is inherent in every young girl to be attracted to other girls, as well as older women. This has nothing to do with sex. It is a part of making us who we are eventually going to become. Every little boy is attracted to male leadership and authority. ... we should have biblical eunuchs of both sexes in our churches that interact with the kids. [emphasis added]

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 51; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

It appears to me that Johnny Nixon is appealing to homosexuals, trying to ease their guilt by making them feel that we're all a little queer. Not me brother!!! There's not a queer bone in my body. Women are beautiful, and any normal man likes how God made them. I've never felt any sexual attraction for any man. Dr. Nixon would defend himself, no doubt, by pointing out that this attraction is not sexual (and he admits that in the preceding quote), BUT THEN WHY DOES HE KEEP CALLING IT “SAME SEX ATTRACTION?” This is very deceitful. Although I do concede there is a desire for male bonding between all males, this is not what Johnny Nixon creepily calls “same sex attraction” (page 51). That word “sex” as he uses it, is very misleading. Dr. Nixon keeps using the word out of context. He ought to use the proper term, which is, “male bonding.”

Wikipedia defines “Male Bonding” as:

In ethnology and social science, male bonding is the formation of close personal relationships, and patterns of friendship or cooperation between males.

In the context of human relationships, male bonding is used to describe friendship between men, or the way in which men befriend each other. The expression is sometimes used synonymously with the word camaraderie. The first widely noticed use of the term was in Men in Groups (1969; 2004) by anthropologist Lionel Tiger.

Male bonding can take place in various locations such as gyms, locker rooms, sport fields or courts, fraternities, and barbershops. This can include playing musical instruments, video games, business ventures, creative endeavors, journeys, quests, sporting activities, fishing, hunting, camping, gambling, social drinking, smoking cigars, working with tools, or even just conversing.

SOURCE: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Male_bonding

Now type in the phrase, “same sex attraction” in Google, and the first result that comes up is the topic “HOMOSEXUALITY” by Wikipedia. Folks, everyone thinks of homosexuality when they hear the phrase, “same sex attraction”!!! Dr. Nixon is either not very scholarly and foolishly used the wrong term to describe male bonding, or else he deliberately did so to bridge the gap between the homosexual community and the normal heterosexual community.

A web search for “same sex attraction” brings up “Homosexuality,” which Wikipedia defines as:

Homosexuality is romantic attraction, sexual attraction or sexual behavior between members of the same sex or gender. As a sexual orientation, homosexuality is “an enduring pattern of emotional, romantic, and/or sexual attractions” to people of the same sex. It “also refers to a person's sense of identity based on those attractions, related behaviors, and membership in a community of others who share those attractions.”

SOURCE: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homosexuality

Clearly, male bonding is something entirely different, than same sex attraction. Kindly, Dr. Nixon needs to get his terms right.
 

Dr. Johnny Nixon is Bringing Paranoia and Compromise into the Churches

Dr. Nixon states on page 36:

If God calls people to be eunuchs, then the greatest mistake we make as fellow Christians is not to recognize this fact.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 36; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

I recognize that Johnny Nixon is a false prophet! I recognize (respectfully) that Dr. Bob Gray Sr., Pastor Dave Baker and Pastor Jeff Owens, amongst other good men, are going along in support of Johnny Nixon's blatant heresy. In the eyes of a man with a hammer in his hand, everything starts looking like a nail. Likewise, Johnny Nixon is promoting paranoia in the churches, that labels anybody and everybody struggling with sexual issues as being a “eunuch.” This is the only conclusion a reader of “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL” can come to. Johnny Nixon sees the world as full of eunuchs:

For example: On page 46, Dr. Nixon says that when eunuchs marry (not knowing that they were created as eunuchs), they end up divorced and remarried multiple times, and then go into the homosexual lifestyle to find fulfillment, but cannot.

Another example: Dr. Nixon has publicly stated that he guesses 99% of all people involved in the homosexual lifestyle were really created by God as asexual “eunuchs.”

Nixon says the “maidens” in Proverbs 31:15 were “eunuchs.”

Nixon says that all the following Bible characters were eunuchs: Miriam, Elijah, Elisha, Jeremiah, Daniel, Shadrach, Meshach, Abednego, John the Baptist, The Apostle John, The Apostle Paul, Barnabas, Timothy, Lydia, Jesus Christ, All of us (when we all get to Heaven, he says, on page 42).

If the churches follow the teachings of Johnny Nixon, they're going to stop promoting marriage, and everybody and their dog are going to be labeled as “eunuchs,” told to remain celibate for the rest of their life. That's terrible! No doubt, many women who couldn't find husbands, have been told by their pastors that it was God's will for them to remain single. I disagree! The only reason why those women stayed single is because THEY COULDN'T FIND A HUSBAND. That's why I am all for churches being a place of matchmaking, dating and marriage. Churches ought to promote families more than anyone. Johnny Nixon has a right to his opinion, and I have a right to mine, and I say he's full of bologna (the cheap kind).
 

America's Perverse Sex Culture Intentionally Confuses Youth About Sexual Orientation

The McGill University Student Health Service stated on its webpage (accessed July 31, 2006):

“Realizing that you are gay, lesbian, or bisexual is a not a singular event. It is a process of becoming more aware of your sexual orientation and of accepting it. There is no right age to discover that you are attracted to people of your own sex. Some people understand at a very young age while others do not consider it until much later on in life.”

Taylor SwiftAccording to Dr. Nixon's mythical “eunuchs” thesis, they have no sexual attraction for the SAME-SEX, until rejection from family, friends and church “push them” into the homosexual lifestyle. My friend, that is a fairytale! In reality, these young people today who are confused about their sexual identity, DO HAVE SEXUAL ATTRACTION, and our Luciferian culture today has influenced them to be “THAT WAY!” The photo to the right is singer, Taylor Swift, a screencapture from her popular YouTube video, “WILDEST DREAMS!” These are the “perilous times” foretold in 2nd Timothy 3:12.

Satan's greatest enemy is the inspired Word of God and local New Testament churches. Teens are intentionally being confused about sexuality these days, in a deliberate Luciferian attempt to corrupt the family, ruin the institution of marriage, destroy the home, and ultimately prepare the world to receive the coming Antichrist, aka, the man of sin. Therefore, all manner of sexual depravity is being promoted in American culture today by the ungodly media. Satan has a bid for your child!!!

PERVERT ALERT: The screen-capture to the right is Taylor Swift, a snapshot from her mega-popular YouTube video, “WILDEST DREAMS!” This is Satanism!!!

Gilbert Herdt, PhD, Executive Director of the National Centers on Sexuality at San Francisco State University; and Martha K. McClintock, PhD;  David Lee Shillinglaw, Distinguished Service Professor in Psychology at the University of Chicago; all stated in their study “The Magical Age of 10,” published in the December 2000 issue of Archives of Sexual Behavior:

Accumulating studies from the United States over the past decade suggest that the development of sexual attraction may commence in middle childhood and achieve individual subjective recognition sometime around the age of 10. As these studies have shown, first same-sex attraction for males and females typically occurs at the mean age of 9.6 for boys and between the ages of 10 and 10.5 for girls.

The Sexuality Information and Education Council of the United States (SIECUS), in the report titled “Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Youth Issues” on its website (accessed December 15, 2004), stated:

During adolescence, young people tend to experience their first adult erotic feelings, experiment with sexual behaviors, and develop a strong sense of their own gender identity and sexual orientation...

A national survey of 1,752 college students found:

48% of self-identified gay and bisexual college students became aware of their sexual preference in high school while 26% found their true sexuality in college.

20% of self-identified gay and bisexual men knew that they were gay or bisexual in junior high school, and 17% said they knew in grade school.

6% of self-identified gay or bisexual women knew that they were gay or bisexual in junior high school, and 11% knew in grade school.

Clearly, in nearly every case of self-identified bisexuals and homosexuals, they began not being asexual. That is, they did have sexual attraction, but they were “confused” about it. This sexual identity confusion is almost exclusively caused by the Luciferian controlled media today, who are intentionally promoting all manner of sexual depravity to destroy our country, preparing the world to receive the coming Antichrist.

IMPORTANT OBSERVATION: Something that you need to keep in mind is that Johnny Nixon continually portrays his “eunuchs,” as having been created by God without any natural attraction nor sexual desire for the opposite sex (i.e., ASEXUAL). “Asexual” means “not having or involving sex.” Yet in reality, this is not the case. Most self-identified bisexuals and homosexuals profess having began WITH SEXUAL ATTRACTION, but they were confused and trying to figure it out. This throws a monkey-wrench into Johnny Nixon's asexual eunuch thesis!!!

Celibacy is choosing not to have sex; “asexual” is a sexual orientation. Biblically, everyone is born either MALE or FEMALE. Even eunuchs are one or the other, but lacking the ability to have sex. Effectively, Dr. Nixon is teaching that his mythical “eunuchs” are asexual in orientation (for which there are many causes, like low hormonal levels). Asexual persons often have sex, to please their partner, but they don't enjoy it. Dr. Nixon speaks of this reality in his book, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” but this does not apply to 99% of homosexuals as Dr. Nixon claims. The issue here is not asexual persons, which is an entirely separate topic. The issue is that Johnny Nixon claims 99% of homosexuals today were created by God as asexual “eunuchs.” But these 99% of homosexuals and bisexuals were NEVER asexual (without sexual desire) as Nixon claims, they began with sexual desire from puberty. Why would a God-made eunuch, who has no sexual attraction for anyone, end up sodomizing his own kind, just to fit in? (no pun intended). This is really creepy stuff!

Dr. Nixon's false doctrine is dangerous, because it is effectively just another satanic ploy to sneak the sodomite agenda into the churches. On page 82, Dr. Nixon says that some signs of a eunuch are, “They like flashy colors and the things that we may often equate with femininity” [emphasis added]. The Bible teaches that effeminacy in a man is a sin! 1st Corinthians 6:9, “Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor abusers of themselves with mankind.” Thankfully, when a person gets born-again by believing the Gospel, they are “WASHED” in God's sight of ALL sins. Any sin can be forgiven in Christ Jesus!!! 1st Corinthians 6:11, “And such were some of you: but ye are washed, but ye are sanctified, but ye are justified in the name of the Lord Jesus...” However, my point is that God does not create eunuchs (with healthy testicles) who are effeminate, because effeminacy is a sin for any man!!! God does not make effeminate men!

He says, “Eunuchs prefer the company of women” and “A eunuch may be extremely fashion conscious. Physical appearance is extremely important to them.” And also, Nixon says eunuchs exhibit “flamboyance” (richly and brilliantly colorful). Basically, Nixon's eunuchs look, behave and think like women! This is bizarre folks!!! The Bible says they'll, BURN THAT WAY, as you just read!

One thing that I have noticed about homosexuals, in nearly every same-sex couple relationship, is that one partner is dominant (i.e., the male role) and the other is submissive (i.e., the female role). We often call a masculine lesbian a “dyke.” An effeminate sodomite is called a “sissy.” This fact proves that the Bible is true—God creates everyone as either male or female. Even when people go against God and nature, committing homosexuality, they still try to follow the male/female model of creation. In other words, even sodomites have tendencies toward heterosexuality. This speaks volumes as to the abnormality of homosexuality!

According to Dr. Nixon's mythical “eunuchs” thesis, these eunuchs have no sexual attraction for the SAME-SEX, until rejection from family, friends and church “push them” into the homosexual lifestyle. My friend, that is a fairytale! In reality, these young people today who are confused about their sexual identity, DO HAVE SEXUAL ATTRACTION, and our Luciferian culture today has influenced them to be “THAT WAY!” Look at the photo below from Taylor Swift's video, “BLANK SPACE,” promoting bestiality. These are the “perilous times” foretold in 2nd Timothy 3:12.

ABOVE: Ungodly, Taylor Swift—a screencapture from her vile video, “BLANK SPACE.”

An Australian surgeon determined that sexual confusion in school children clears itself away if left alone. Dr. David Van Gend, MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery), Queensland Secretary of the World Federation of Doctors who Respect Human Life, said the following during an August 4, 2004 speech addressing the National Marriage Forum, hosted at the Australian Federal Parliament Complex:

“The origins of homosexuality are likely to be a very complex interaction of nature and nurture, genetic vulnerabilities and cultural influences... But whatever its origins, the outcome of homosexuality is best understood as a very complex state of confusion over sexual identity...

The National Health and Social Life survey across the USA in 1994, the biggest and best study available, found that eight percent of 16-year-olds thought they were gay - but, significantly, that by age 18 only four percent still thought they were gay, and by age 25, only two percent still thought they were gay.

What that means is that most sexual confusion in school children clears away if left to itself. It doesn't need therapy or counseling. It is a passing phase...”

SOURCE: Dr. David Van Gend, Australian surgeon.

The preceding information is true under normal conditions. Children who grow up on a farm see animals mating and figure it out at an early age. But in our degenerate American culture of perversion and death, youth are intentionally confused these days, by ungodly Luciferians behind Hollywood, Walt Disney, the music industry and media in general. (For example: Katy Perry's filthy song, “I KISSED A GIRL AND LIKED IT!”) There is an all-out satanic attack today against young people. Satan knows that if he can get 'em young, he's got them for life!!! God is not the author of confusion, the Devil is!

I've been doing some research, and a lot of the information that I have found from experts (not just obscure websites), contradict Dr. David J. Nixon's eunuch theory. For example: Here is a great 6-part series titled, “Homosexuality: The Untold Story,” that contains much good information from Dr. Rick Fitzgibbons (a West Conshohocken psychiatrist and principal contributor to the Catholic Medical Association's book, “Homosexuality and Hope,” identifies the major causes of same-sex attraction disorder (SSAD) in men and women). Here's a some very pertinent information to my article, “KNOWN CAUSES OF SAME-SEX ATTRACTION” (none of which are eunuch related causes). It is interesting that Dr. Fitzgibbons cites the biggest reason for SSAD (Same Sex Attraction Disorder) as weak masculine/feminine identity in young people. Our American culture is dominated by sports heroes. So when a young man lacks coordination and talent on the athletic field, he often feel ostracized. Dr. Fitzgibbons writes:

“Weak masculine identity is easily identified and, in my clinical experience, is the major cause of SSAD in men. Surprisingly, it can be an outgrowth of weak eye-hand coordination which results in an inability to play sports well. This condition is usually accompanied by severe peer rejection.”

Many once fundamentalist preachers today, including Pastor Bob Gary Sr., are gradually changing. Twenty years ago he never would have supported the idea that 99% of homosexuals were created by God, as asexual eunuchs, who can be trusted with children. We are at war brothers and sisters in the Lord. Dr. Gray years ago preached an awesome sermon titled, “Truth Verses Change,” in which he said truthfully:

“Somebody said about a preacher, 'He changed his position.' Listen carefully, nobody ever changes his position. CHANGE IS A POSITION!!! ... When  you change, you never have a set position anymore. Truth is set. Truth is stable. Change is not. When you leave the truth, you don't stop anywhere, you keep on changing! And that's why it's called 'backsliding'!” —Dr. Bob Gray Sr., a quote from the timeless sermon, Truth Vs. Change.

I couldn't agree more!
 

Is God's Call to Serve Him, Revealed to Some Through Puberty?

If Johnny Nixon is correct, then a natural (not physical) eunuch wouldn't know they are in fact a “eunuch,” until they reached the age of puberty, realizing they have no attraction for the opposite sex. How weird is that? Clearly, this is unbiblical. I realized that God wanted me to serve Him at age 15, while listening at church to BIBLE PREACHING!

I think it is foolish to tell a young person who is struggling with their sexual orientation, that it means God created them “special” to be His servant as a celibate “eunuch” for the rest of their life. I can see a lot of angry childless older women one day, blaming their Johnny-Nixon-taught-pastors, for depriving them of a normal life, marriage, children and a family.

The Luciferian Conspiracy | The Luciferian Creed | Luciferians Are Behind the NWO

Dr. Johnny Nixon Claims That 99% of Homosexuals Were Created By God to Be Asexual

“Asexual” means “not having or involving sex.” This is a person has no desire for any sex. Dr. Anthony F. Bogaert is an “asexuality expert.” In 2004 he conducted a study and found that as many as 1% of the world’s population is asexual. I have a serious problem accepting Johnny Nixon's strange claim that God creates 99% of self-identified homosexuals, to be asexual eunuchs.

Johnny Nixon would advise this woman that she was made by God as a eunuch...

'The moment I realised I was asexual'

Anwen, 20, is confident that sex will never be part of her life. Olivia Gordon talks to her and other asexual women looking for love when love-making is strictly off the agenda.

By Olivia Gordon | November 12, 2012

Most people never forget the time, usually in adolescence, when they feel the first buzz of sexual attraction. But other people never forget the moment they realise they don’t experience sexual attraction – the moment they discover they are asexual.

For Anwen Hayward, a 20-year-old student at Aberystwyth University, it was when her twin sister got her first boyfriend at 17 that she thought, 'Hang on, I’m a bit different here.’ She explains: 'When you’re in school and university, everyone’s really focused on relationships. I never wanted that at all.’ At first she thought she was a slow developer, or a lesbian, but then she heard about the global online community for asexuality, AVEN (the Asexuality Visibility and Education Network).

Anwen defines herself as a romantic asexual and says she would be open to a romantic relationship with a man or a woman. So far she has had two relationships, both with 'sexuals’, which didn’t work. A recent date 'ended awfully when I told him that I was asexual’.

She explains: 'Holding hands is as far as I would ever take anything. For me [sex is] just revulsion, it really is. Just, ugh, no. [Cuddling] – that’s OK. Not kissing.’ She does not want to marry or have children because of the sex involved.

READ MORE: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/women/9651265/The-moment-I-realised-I-was-asexual.html

I do not believe that God creates asexual people as eunuchs. I believe God creates the deaf, dumb, blind and physical eunuchs. Exodus 4:11, “And the LORD said unto him, Who hath made man's mouth? or who maketh the dumb, or deaf, or the seeing, or the blind? have not I the LORD?” God creates physical eunuchs, but not asexual eunuchs with working genitalia! Some people are asexual in their orientation, for whatever reason, but not because God made them “THAT WAY”! It's been said that sexually, men are like microwaves and women are like crockpots.

Thus, it didn't surprise me to learn that most asexual people are women. I think in most cases, those asexual women have never had a real man, who is masculine, gentle, patient, secure, responsible, kind and understanding to love them. We don't know how to treat each other anymore. We've lost sight of what really matters in life. The warped media (Hollywood, magazines, television, video games, books, videos, et cetera) have instilled all the wrongs values into our youth. Consequently, they don't value proper courtship before marriage, the sacredness of marriage, individual responsibility, personal honor, and the importance of fearing God.
 

Are Churches Wrong to Promote Marriage? Absolutely not!

I totally disagree with Dr. Nixon's criticism against churches for promoting dating and marriage. He strangely writes on page 125:

Let me begin by dealing with the terrible pressure that young people are under to get married. In our society, particularly in churches, we push people towards marriage, and we encourage “normal” sexual desire towards the opposite sex. Although our society has changed some, and less and less people are getting married as early, we still push our unmarried individuals into marriage. How many of them have been “set up” on a date? How many “matchmakers” exist in our churches?

...That type of environment often “pressures” someone into a marriage even when they do not have the sexual desire or attraction for their marriage partner.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 125; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

I'd be so blessed! Respectfully, Dr. Russell Anderson's not the only one looking for a wife...lol (this is an awesome sermon by the way). Brother, I praise God for churches who promote marriages and help couples meet. I read an article a couple years ago about hundreds of professionals, who paid a dating service in China to find them a spouse. At the big meeting, while hundreds of single people were present, they still weren't talking to each other! People need help getting together! So I am all for churches being matchmakers!

There are, in fact, some young people who would become old maids and lonely childless men, unless someone helps them find a life's mate. I didn't find my wife, she found me when I was a teenager. I got married at 20. She divorced me after 18 years in 2006. I'm not a bold, outgoing, person. I am a private person, quiet and a loner. If I ever get married again, the Lord will have to send a wife to find me. I often think of 1st Corinthians 7:27b, “Art thou loosed from a wife? seek not a wife,” so perhaps it is not God's will for me to remarry, but I don't know. I'm taking life one day at a time, which is how God gives it to us. I am happy in the Lord.

I recently heard a sermon by Dr. Hyles, where he said that he sometimes recommends for a Christian college girl to ask a young Christian man on a date, because Brother Hyles knew that many guys are too reserved to ask for a date. In his book, Dr. Nixon says that he taught his daughters never to ask boy for a date. I disagree with that teaching. If a girl likes a boy, she ought to let that boy know. There is nothing inappropriate about a woman asking a man for a date. The worst thing that can happen is he'll say, “no.” I am fully supportive of churches promoting dating and marriage through their various ministries. God honors all marriages (Hebrews 13:4), between one man and one woman, which was God's original intent (Genesis 2:18).

I'd also like to comment, I think it is ridiculous that Dr. Nixon discourages promoting marriage in churches, because some people lack sexual attraction for the opposite sex, and might be “pushed” into a bad marriage. That is crazy! What fool would marry the opposite sex, having no sexual feelings or attraction for that person? If you're that dumb, you really need help. If you have no attraction for the opposite sex, and you seem otherwise healthy, you ought to see a doctor. I say that kindly and honestly. Dr. Nixon is using the weird to justify the norm! I find Johnny Nixon's entire book weird.
 

Dr. Nixon Downplays the Perverseness of Homosexuality

Again, Dr. Nixon states on page 21:

These are perfectly “normal” people who have been created by God for unique purposes.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 21; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

I've already shared with you details from Dr. Nixon's book about a young man named Sam. When Sam gets to college, he is approached soon thereafter by a homosexual classmate, who says that he and some other sodomite boys think Sam is queer too. The next thing you know, that queer student is literally sodomizing Sam. Listen to what Johnny Nixon writes about this wicked, perverse, vile, young male dog:

It would be easy for us to think that the motives of the young man who approached Sam were in some way sinister. I prefer to think that he was probably another Sam, just a bit further down the road.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 16; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

Folks, the Holy Bible literally calls sodomites “dogs.” Deuteronomy 23:17, “There shall be no whore of the daughters of Israel, nor a sodomite of the sons of Israel. Thou shalt not bring the hire of a whore, or the price of a dog, into the house of the LORD thy God for any vow: for even both these are abomination unto the LORD thy God.” A dog will do the most disgusting things to other dogs, and to itself. They are dirty animals. Dogs have no regard for morality, because they are animals. When people live without morals, they are acting just like filthy dogs.

Proverbs 28:4, “They that forsake the law praise the wicked: but such as keep the law contend with them.” We live in an ungodly American society today, where Bible preachers are viciously attacked, but sympathy is shown for wicked reprobates. The reason why is because Americans have forsaken God's Word! The righteous are degraded and maligned, while the ungodly are uplifted and praised. Woe unto America!!! I am 100% unalterably against anything that diminishes the justified Biblical fight against sodomy, adultery, drunkenness and all sin in our country!!! I am the biggest sinner I know, but God knows that in my heart, I desire and am trying to live right by His grace in His strength (Galatians 2:20). I am trying to keep God's law. Proverbs 24:16, “For a just man falleth seven times, and riseth up again: but the wicked shall fall into mischief.” The Christian fails at times, choosing to sin, but he or she repents and gets back up for God; but the wicked don't even try to live for God, they just commit their sins openly, with no shame, no remorse, no regret, having no fear nor regard for God (Romans 3:18). Judgment Day is coming (Hebrews 9:27).

Whereas homosexuality was considered a “mental disorder” 75 years ago by the American Psychological Association (APA), they have reversed their official position 180 degrees in recent decades (most psychologists are some spiritually sick people)...

Is homosexuality a mental disorder?

No, lesbian, gay, and bisexual orientations are not disorders. Research has found no inherent association between any of these sexual orientations and psychopathology. Both heterosexual behavior and homosexual behavior are normal aspects of human sexuality. Both have been documented in many different cultures and historical eras. Despite the persistence of stereotypes that portray lesbian, gay, and bisexual people as disturbed, several decades of research and clinical experience have led all mainstream medical and mental health organizations in this country to conclude that these orientations represent normal forms of human experience. Lesbian, gay, and bisexual relationships are normal forms of human bonding. Therefore, these mainstream organizations long ago abandoned classifications of homosexuality as a mental disorder. [emphasis added]

SOURCE: http://www.apa.org/topics/lgbt/orientation.pdf

Folks, these are some sick, twisted and dishonest people at the American Psychological Association (APA). They're definitely not Bible-believing Christians!!! The U.S. government is the biggest promoter of sexual depravity in the United States, under the Communist disguise of “civil rights.” The quest for “civil rights” has become so insane, that U.S. President Barack Obama legalized the military having sex with animals in December of 2011. America has abandoned the holy God of the King James Bible!!! The Lord hasn't changed, mankind has! Humanity has changed and yet we haven't change at all, as perverse and wicked as ever (Jeremiah 17:9). In return for God's blessings, we Americans commit sexual immorality, strip naked in public, divorce on a whim, murder the unwanted children from unintended pregnancies, call sodomy “normal,” and then have the audacity to hypocritically sing the song, “God Bless America.” There's nothing “normal” about men sodomizing men!!! Homosexuality is perversion!!!

Johnny Nixon is wrong... SAM'S FAULT WAS HOMOSEXUALITY!!! In his book, Dr. Nixon joins the homosexual community in trying to claim that homosexuality wasn't as prevalent a problem in the Old Testament city of Sodom as some people think. Are you serious? The Bible says in Genesis 19:4, “But before they lay down, the men of the city, even the men of Sodom, compassed the house round, both old and young, all the people from every quarter.” The whole city was involved in trying to rape Heaven!!!

Folks, God's way is the right way! Please don't allow all of this LGBT propaganda today to confuse or sway your position in this matter. The Bible plainly says in Genesis 1:27, “So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.” Same-sex attraction is abnormal and sinful. Anyone who contests that is not right with God. Call it “cruel” or “hatred” or “bigoted” if you choose, but you'll be the fool for it, answering to God on Judgment Day.

A Word from My Heart About the 'Born That Way After All' Issue

Again, Dr. Nixon states on page 21:

These are perfectly “normal” people who have been created by God for unique purposes.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 21; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

Remember, Dr. Nixon claims that he believes (guesses) that 99% of homosexuals are really eunuchs. He says these are “normal” people, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” who have been created by God for a unique purpose (as a eunuch). Dr. Nixon says they just need to be educated concerning Matthew 19:12. Folks, do you believe God creates mental homosexuals? Effectively, that is what Johnny Nixon's teachings amount to. That's why Dr. Nixon's misguided “eunuchs” almost always become practicing homosexuals. It started in their soul. But did God make them “THAT WAY,” or were there other detrimental influences at work? If you believe the Holy Bible, you must reject the notion that God makes some people “THAT WAY,” which ultimately contributes significantly to their becoming “queer.” In good conscience before God, I must reject Dr. Nixon's psychological “eunuchs” thesis!

As with nearly all falsehoods, an effective false prophet is masterful at wrapping untruths with truths. There is much truth in Johnny Nixon's book, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” which makes it more difficult to convince others what the untruths are. But by scrutinizing each portion of the book with the light of the Word of God, exposing error is possible. 1st John 4:1b instructs Christian believers to “try [test] the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.” I am convinced that Johnny Nixon is a born-again Christian, but he is wrong that 99% of homosexuals today are mere misguided eunuchs.

So instead of preachers crying aloud against the sin of homosexuality today, many who are afraid of persecution and even prosecution, are adopting Johnny Nixon's “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL” eunuch doctrine as a way out. How convenient! The Big Problem in America is Tolerance, Not Intolerance (by Dr. Bob Jones Sr., from 1942); was Dr. Jones wrong to be intolerant of sin? Although Dr. Nixon maintains his position that homosexuality is a vile sin, effectively his eunuch doctrine tolerates it. From everything that I've read by Dr. Nixon, I've yet to find any place that he endorses hard preaching against sodomites.

Dr. Nixon writes on page 140:

A war is brewing in churches across America. Families and friends have been torn apart. It is not an unimportant battle. We are fighting for truth as well as for the souls of people for whom Jesus died. Churches must maintain the right position as well as the right disposition. We must not concede these lives so quickly.

Those who have left the church because of the way they were treated must accept the responsibility for their own sin and return with forgiveness and understanding. Do not ask your church to condone your sin, but seek to let them know that you have repented and turned back to chastity and celibacy.

Churches, we must seek God's forgiveness in any mistreatment of those that were “born that way.” We must also forgive those who have left us and pray for a chance to teach them truth and restore them to the Lord.

SOURCE: Dr. David J. Nixon with R. G. Hamm, “BORN THAT WAY AFTER ALL,” P. 140; ©2016, BORN THAT WAY MINISTRIES, INC.; ISBN: 978-1-942559-05-4.

On Johnny Nixon's BORNTHATWAY.ORG website, in an article by Joshua Agan titled, “7 Things You Didn't Know About Eunuchs,” they state concerning eunuchs: “They are usually excellent working with children.” On page 51, Johnny Nixon states, “we should have biblical eunuchs of both sexes in our churches that interact with the kids.” In typical false prophet fashion, Dr. Nixon masterfully maintains his stance against homosexuality as a sin, while subtly and relentlessly trying to instill the wrong idea into the reader's mind that these perverts are “normal” people, that the city of Sodom didn't have as many sodomites as you might think, that sodomites are really “born that way,” that two eunuchs can live together and “show open affection... towards one another” (page 58), and that you can trust these “biblical eunuchs” with your children (page 51). In a nutshell, Johnny Nixon is teaching that 99% of all homosexual perverts are really servants of God, they just don't know it yet! This is all so bizarre!!!

It's Time To Come Out Of The Closet (Dr. Hyles; The Bible's under attack, where are the 7,000 who've not bowed to Baal?)

The Biggest Problem is Absent or Problematic Fathers

The answer to the escalating war between the homosexual community and the churches is to keep fighting to the end until Jesus returns!!! Young people who are struggling with their sexual identity went astray long before they “came out of the closet.” Dr. Nixon's book champions a confused young man named “Sam.” Sam's mother and grandmother seem to be the dominant influences in his life. Where's Sam's father in all this mess? Dr. Nixon writes on page 15, “Sam was a spirited young man. He wanted to honor GOD AND HIS MOM” [emphasis added]. WHERE'S SAM'S FATHER??? He further states, “Sam worked at being 'normal,' but he could not do it” (page 15). Of course he couldn't be normal, Sam needed a male role model in his life, AND DIDN'T HAVE ONE!!!

On page 8, Dr. Nixon says that Sam, “was more likely to be around the adult women in church.” Why wasn't Sam hanging around the adult MEN IN THE CHURCH??? I see the problem clearly... Sam needs a male role model! Statistically, children who grow up without a father are far more likely to be messed up in life!!! The Family Research Council recently reported in 2017, that a new study shows the children raised by same-sex parents are “DIFFERENT” and they are “HARMED.” Sam needed a dad!!! Don't give me this eunuch garbage, a boy needs a father who is masculine, caring, godly and most importantly, present!!!

“The mark of the child of God is that he loves everybody!”
(a quote from Pastor Jack Hyles' classic MP3 sermon, “FORGIVENESS


Ye Must Be Born Again! | You Need HIS Righteousness! | Believe The Gospel